Nominaties Fiets van het Jaar 2018

Gazelle CityGo C3  Giant Liv Beliv 2 City F Snel Steel Ride 

Gazelle CityGo C3                                            Giant Liv Beliv 2 City F                               Snel Steel Ride Belt

Nominaties E-bike van het Jaar 2018

Bianchi Impulso E-road Giant Explore E+ I STA Sparta R5Te  

Bianchi Impulso E-road                                      Giant Explora E+ I STA                                   Sparta R5Te

Nominaties Speed E-bike van het Jaar 2018

Klever X Speed Specialized Turbo Vado

Klever X Speed                                                      Specialized Turbo Vado 5.0

Nominaties Racefiets van het Jaar 2018

Bianchi Aria Ultegra Focus Paralane Ultegra specialized tarmac s works

Bianchi Aria Ultegra                                           Focus Paralane Ultegra                                   Specialized Tarmac S-Works

Nominaties MTB van het Jaar 2018

Cube reaction Giant Fathom Trek Top Fuel

Cube Reaction Hybrid SL 500                          Giant Fathom 29er 2                                             Trek Top Fuel 9.8 SL

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search